Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Principal - Andrew Walker

Deputy Principal - Jason Meijboom (Years 3-6)

Deputy Principal - Anna-Maree Whalley (Prep-2)

Head of Special Education Services - Amanda Girodat

Head of Curriculum - Kirsty Cutajar

Business Services Manager - Gayle Harris

Administration Officer - Lisa Wakeling

Administration Officer - Donna Krause

Administration Officer - Karen Loy