Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Captains 2013

​Congratulations to the 2013 School Captains and Vice-Captains:
School Captains - Matthew Futter and Nahri Flucker-Forde (centre)
School Vice-Captains - Drew Jones and Bianca Kime (left and right)
They will be officially inducted, as will our other student leaders, on Tuesday morning 26th March at 9.30am in the Hall.