Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2014 School Captains


​Back Row from left to right, Mrs Gail Armstrong (Principal - Alex Hills SHS), Mrs Storm Clark (Hilliard SS PandC President), Mr Andrew Lamming (Member for Bowman), Mr Steve Davies MP (State Member for Capalaba) and Mr Andrew Walker (Principal - Hilliard SS)

Front Row from left to right, Torin Warrilow (School Vice-Captain), Saxon Mann (School Captain), Jayda Lofipo (School Captain) and Makensie Firmin (School Vice-Captain)

​On the 20th February, 2014, Hilliard State School inducted our newly elected student leadership team. Congratulations to these students.

We welcomed their family and special guests at a special induction ceremony held in our school Hall. Our student leaders are attending a student leadership conference on Thursday, 27 February to support their role in 2014. Our 2014 Student Leadership team comprises:

School Captains
Saxon Mann and Jayda Lofipo
School Vice-Captains
Torin Warrilow and Makensie Firmin
Butler House Captains
Jemmah S and Patrick M
Butler House Vice Captains
Teagan L and Yasmine B
Aston House Captains
Maree C and Madelyn S
Aston House Vice Captains
Shanna R and Trae F
Carlson House Captains
Karly F and Alex F
Carlson House Vice Captains
Ashli F and Kezyah P
Rogers House Captains
Harvey P and Madison C
Rogers House Vice Captains
Jacinta W and Jayden D
Student Council Presidents
Christian D and Jorja B
Music Captains
Chloe B and Te-Arne G
Library Captains
Samantha B and Georgia C
eLearning Captains
Hammish R and Brock W
Environment Captains
Claire J and Alleyah N